USA Football

2020 NYFC Board

President - Jeff Courtemanche

Vice President - Mike D'orsaneo

Football Commissioner - Terry Gill

Cheer Coordinator - Julia Rowles

Secretary - Brianna Smith

Treasurer - Linda Lowe

Statistician - Jessica Courtemanche

Concessions Cordnatior - Erika Joseph


Mailing Address: Newfane Youth Football - P.O. Box 182 Newfane, NY 14108

Registration forms

UPDATED registration form .pdf 

 Please click on the link to download and print out registration forms